Australian Canoeing AYOF team officials announced

Lauren Fitzsimons, Sunday, 9 December 2012

Australian Canoeing recently announced the team officials appoionted to work with the 2013 AYOF team.

Congratulations to the following coaches who were recently appointed as AYOF Coaches for 2013:

Canoe Sprint

Christine Duff
Anna Wood 
Chris Alagich

Team Manager - Kevin Crisp

Canoe Slalom

Robbie Jeffery
Sarah Grant 

Team Manager - Ordette Webster

Other Links
 AYOF Sprint Team announcement